Imps! theme tune by Glenn Tilbrook of Squeeze

Glenn cds

Imps! features the music of Nick Harper


'Love is Music' by Nick Harper forms the
soundtrack for the animation test above.

listen to a little of... Foreplay 317kb part

Vampire Song 388kb part

The Wanderer and his Shadow 1.1mb part

Additional music by Derrin Nauendorf, Stuart Walker and Jed Gibbs.

Permission will be sought from Jim Bob of Carter USM and Jason Feddy for music for later episodes

All music © the artists unless otherwise indicated.

Imps! home page     3D CGI < previous | this page is 'Music' | next > Sign Language